fbpx

FIBRENEW FRANCHISE INFORMATION WEBINAR

Every two weeks, we host a live ‘Focus on Fibrenew Webinar’ where you can learn almost all there is to know about our franchise system. They’re educational, unscripted, and (actually) fun webinars to attend! We promise!

What are these calls all about?:
These live, 90-minute calls are for anyone interested in learning more about Fibrenew franchising. They’re free to attend!

Who’s on the call?
:
We have 2 current franchise owners, 2 members of our development team and our President on the call

What do you discuss?:

We talk about what it’s like to own and operate a Fibrenew Franchise, we look at our products, support, training, marketing systems and more

Open question period:

At the end of each call, you can ask questions directly to our Franchisees or Development Team

When are the calls?

Tuesday nights, every 2 weeks at 4:30pm PT / 5:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET

Upcoming live webinar schedule, join us!:
Tuesday, August 18 / 2020
Tuesday, September 1 / 2020
Tuesday, September 15 / 2020
Tuesday, September 29 / 2020

If you are interested in attending the next live webinar, please register with Zoom here and we’ll save your spot!

register here for the webinar

FIBRENEW CUSTOMER REVIEWS

5 Stars
“I am so pleased with the results of the leather refinishing on my couch and loveseat. My furniture was older (>12 years Flex steel) but certainly worth a try at rejuvenation. (Particularly after pricing new furniture.) Matt was prompt to answer my inquiry by phone, at coming to my home to give me a quotation for his service, professional in disassembly and reassembly of my furniture, and truthfully advised me about the service he could provide to me. Well worth the price for the end result! Color and finish is wonderful! The leather has a good feel and I was prepared for the potential of an odor the new finish. There was NO ODOR! A very pleasant surprise! I truly feel as if I have a new couch and loveseat! Looking forward to enjoying it for a few more years. I would recommend Matt of Fibrenew East Louisville and his team without reservation.”
- Anna - Lanesville, IN

FIBRENEW FRANCHISING

We have franchise opportunities available across USA, Canada and all corners of the world. An ideal franchise owner is one who has a unique blend of entrepreneurial drive, creative problem solving skills and instinctive customer service wisdom.
Learn more about Fibrenew Franchising...