fbpx

Live Videocasts About Fibrenew Franchising

Every two weeks, we come together to talk about Fibrenew. We alternate formats each time to keep it fresh, relevant and always informative!

Format A) ‘Focus on Fibrenew (FOF)’ where you can learn almost all there is to know about our franchise system. During these presentations, we cover our products, training, support, marketing, technology, company culture and much more.

Format B) ‘Ask Fibrenew Anything (AFA)’ where we take live questions from attendees and have unscripted, open townhall-style discussions with current franchise owners, staff and you!

Who are these calls for?:
In both formats, these live 60-minute calls are for anyone interested in learning more about becoming a Fibrenew franchise owner.

What do you discuss?:
Almost everything there is to know about our franchise system!

Who is on the call?
:
We always have 2 current franchise owners, Fibrenew staff, and many people just like you who are looking at joining our franchise family.

When are the calls?

Every second Tuesday night at 4:30pm PT / 5:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET

Upcoming live videocast schedule, join us! 
Tuesday, May 17 / 2022 (AFA format)
Tuesday, May 31 / 2022 (FOF format)
Tuesday, June 14 / 2022 (AFA format)
Tuesday, June 28 / 2022 (FOF format)
Tuesday, July 12 / 2022 (AFA format)
Tuesday, July 26 / 2022 (FOF format)
Tuesday, August 9 / 2022 (AFA format)
Tuesday, August 23 / 2022 (FOF format)
Tuesday, September 6 / 2022 (AFA format)
Tuesday, September 20 / 2022 (FOF format)
Tuesday, October 4 / 2022 (AFA format)
Tuesday, October 18 / 2022 (FOF format)
Tuesday, November 1 / 2022 (AFA format)
Tuesday, November 15 / 2022 (FOF format)
Tuesday, November 29 / 2022 (AFA format)
Tuesday, December 13 / 2022 (FOF format)

If you are interested in attending the next live videocast, please register with Zoom here and we’ll save your spot!

register here for the webinar

Fibrenew Customer Reviews

5 Stars
“We had a beautiful, caramel-colored leather chair that we assumed was ruined because of the damage done to the head rest  as a result of perspiration and body oil. Fibrenew's man Warren came out, gave us an estimate, and took away the ruined part of the chair. Approximately two weeks later he returned it to us, and we can only describe the results as miraculous. He matched the color and the texture of the leather perfectly. It is beautiful work and well worth the expense and the wait. I recommend  Fibrenew in Indianapolis enthusiastically and without reservation! They saved our chair!”
- Jim M., Fishers, IN

Fibrenew Franchising

We have franchise opportunities available across USA, Canada and all corners of the world. An ideal franchise owner is one who has a unique blend of entrepreneurial drive, creative problem solving skills and instinctive customer service wisdom.
Learn more about Fibrenew Franchising...